THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSAL FOR THE 2024 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Nomination Committee for Storytel AB (publ) before the 2024 Annual General Meeting consists of Tobias Edenman, Chair of the Nomination Committee (appointed by a shareholder group consisting of Jonas Tellander, Annamaria Tellander, Paul Svedrup, Dimitra AB, Jon Hauksson and Kristoffer Lind AB), Rickard Wilson (appointed by EQT), Hans-Peter Ostler (appointed by Roxette Photo), Oscar Severin (appointed by Vitruvian Partners) and Hans-Holger Albrecht (Chair of the Board), who together represent approximately 44.3 percent of the votes of all shares in the Company.

Item 2: Election of chair of the meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes that attorney Björn Kristiansson, KANTER Advokatbyrå, is appointed as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

Item 10-12: Determination of the number of directors and auditors and any deputies, determination of fees to the Board of Directors and to the auditors and election of the Board of Directors and auditors and any deputies

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors shall consist of eight directors and that the number of auditors shall be one registered audit firm.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration is to be SEK 3,765,000 in total, including remuneration for committee work (SEK 4,055,000 at the previous Annual General Meeting), and shall be paid to the Board of Directors and the members of the established committees in the following amounts:

- SEK 270,000 (SEK 260,000) for each of the non-employed directors, SEK 800,000 (SEK 780,000) to the Chairman of the Board of Directors;
- SEK 100,000 (unchanged) for each member of the Audit Committee and SEK 225,000 (SEK 200,000) to the chairman of the committee;
- SEK 75,000 (SEK 100,000) for each member of the Remuneration Committee and SEK 175,000 (SEK 200,000) to the chairman of the committee; and
- SEK 75,000 (SEK 100,000) for each member of the Strategy Committee and SEK 175,000 (SEK 200,000) to the chairman of the committee.

Remuneration to the auditor is to be paid according to approved invoice.

The Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of Alexander Lindholm, Joakim Rubin, Jonas Sjögren and Jonas Tellander. It also proposes the election of Hélène Barnekow, Ulrika Danielsson, Filippa Wallestam and Erik Tidén as new directors of the Board. Hans-Holger Albrecht, Lina Brouneus, Lutz Finger and Adine Grate have announced that they are not available for re-election. It is also proposed to elect Hélène Barnekow as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee further proposes, in accordance with the Audit Committee's recommendation, the re-election of the registered audit firm Ernst & Young Aktiebolag as the Company's auditor for a period up until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Ernst & Young Aktiebolag has announced that the authorised accountant Johan Holmberg will be the main responsible auditor.

The Nomination Committee's complete proposal and motivated opinion as well as further information regarding the proposed directors for election is available at the Company's website https://storytelgroup.com/en.